Group members

Dr. Bastien Nay

Click here to know more

PhD students

Agathe Fayet (2020-2023, € ANR RHOCKI, co-supervision with Dr. Gilles Frison): The Hock reaction: a theoretical and methodological study

Antoine Gamet (2022-2025, € ED IP Paris): Total synthesis of actin-targeting natural products

Guanghui Han (2020-2023, € CSC): Total synthesis of quinazoline alkaloids and oxepin derivatives

Simon Thuillier (2020-2023, € Sorbonne Université – IPV, co-supervision with Dr. Emmanuel Baudouin): Etude du mode d’action d’une molécule d’origine naturelle à potentiel bioherbicide par approche chémobiologique

Undergraduate students


Click here

%d bloggers like this: